About us-Zhejiang Langtong Furniture Co., Ltd.

九游会集团app

  • <tr id='arkq'><strong id='wnmr'></strong> <small id='o1p2u'></small><button id='joz5'></button><li id='c4kfb'> <noscript id='yphn5h'><big id='e7r77h'></big><dt id='dfil'></dt></noscript></li></tr> <ol id='wbkeom'><option id='fdzpd'><table id='yrcp'><blockquote id='009v7'> <tbody id='zug1c'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='bnzi'></u><kbd id='6ddor9'> <kbd id='8gk0k'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='sb23a'><strong id='c34b'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='1aszr3'></fieldset>
          <span id='l1ns1'></span>

              <ins id='vfg4'></ins>
              <acronym id='uvn762'><em id='fzgfm'></em><td id='fo5e'><div id='6hot4'></div></td></acronym><address id='df0cyf'><big id='g3su8q'><big id='rnqoz'></big><legend id='ljknd9'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='34y3'><div id='nrbh'><ins id='wj75j'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='9ij3'></i>
            1. <dl id='wqa8'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='kcpod'><q id='0y7xpm'><noscript id='hamcat'></noscript><dt id='mvslld'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='c72t0'><i id='ty1sjn'></i>
                COMPANY PROFILE

                Zhejiang Langtong Furniture Co., Ltd.

                Zhejiang Langtong Furniture Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Langtong), founded in 1991, has a registered capital of "One hundred and fifty thousand yuan RMB". Professional R&D, customization, and integrated sales of financial furniture products, providing overall solutions for the office environment for major financial institutions across the country.

                With nearly 30 years of deep cultivation and solid product technology precipitation, Langtong has become a benchmark enterprise in financial furniture and leads the development of the industry. The company has a professional management and design team, supporting efficient management system and design software. After continuous R&D and innovation, Langtong has successfully developed a series of independent brand products with its own intellectual property rights, and has successfully provided major domestic financial institutions with The overall solution for business and office environment.

                Langtong's products and services have been trusted by customers from various financial institutions across the country. Langtong has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO28001, Ten Rings, AAA-level SME Credit Certificate, CQC and other system certifications. It has established branches in Henan, Hebei and other regions. In 2016, it introduced the world's top office furniture brand Herman Miller for cooperation.

                At the same time of development, the company actively fulfills its social responsibilities, especially in terms of creating jobs, supporting internal entrepreneurship, charity, environmental protection, and caring for employees.

                Langtong people will keep pace with the times, persevere in their efforts, always adhering to the concept of "integrity, innovation, green, and win-win", to provide customers with high-quality services! Create value for society and employees.


                Efficient

                Convenient and fast, smooth flow

                Health

                Green environmental protection, ergonomics

                Quality

                Excellent craftsmanship, beautiful and durable

                Innovation

                Internet+, smart manufacturing

                Our Honor

                Responsibility

                In the era when the whole people pay attention to health, the people of Langtong will advance with the times, persevere in their efforts, take the needs of the times as their responsibility, continuously improve the quality of the team, fully understand the needs of customers, strive for excellence and continuous innovation, and always adhere to the "integrity, innovation, green, and common The concept of "win" provides high-quality service to every customer.

                In business management, team building and talent training, Langtong Furniture has always insisted on joining hands with every partner with gratitude, cooperation, development, and win-win, uniting efforts, pursuing dreams and sailing, and the future of Langtong people will be even better!

                Longtone Furniture has always placed corporate social responsibility at an extremely important position, actively participating in various poverty alleviation activities in the society, donations for emergencies, and participating in fundraising activities of various charitable organizations. In 2020, when the new crown epidemic is raging, donated epidemic prevention materials and epidemic prevention funds to the society, and contributed to the anti-epidemic work of Ningbo City.


                about-responsibility-img.png

关于九游会集团app-浙江九游会集团app家具股份有限公司

九游会集团app

  • <tr id='e1ewr'><strong id='w5dsh'></strong> <small id='b6z1'></small><button id='q2y33f'></button><li id='plia7a'> <noscript id='7dc0ds'><big id='vq5st6'></big><dt id='l9ta'></dt></noscript></li></tr> <ol id='1vem'><option id='eln05'><table id='qbpj6f'><blockquote id='wu8tv'> <tbody id='6mss65'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='0lqa4'></u><kbd id='dnh37'> <kbd id='gdnh'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='o3ib'><strong id='9nezd'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='2fra'></fieldset>
          <span id='2yoa3d'></span>

              <ins id='5uht'></ins>
              <acronym id='7fl00h'><em id='cd1sf6'></em><td id='3cvp'><div id='a01a'></div></td></acronym><address id='qslp'><big id='6tn7y'><big id='wbev4'></big><legend id='tozi'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='x0v3'><div id='6m37hf'><ins id='wlvrww'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='dt0wf'></i>
            1. <dl id='d6pzn2'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='7tbfp'><q id='yp85'><noscript id='m4la'></noscript><dt id='s30n'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='dny5nl'><i id='3v3e'></i>
                COMPANY PROFILE

                浙江九游会集团app家具股份有限公司

                浙江九游会集团app家具股份有限公司(下简称九游会集团app),创立于1991年,现有注册资本“壹亿零伍拾万圆人民币”。专业研发、定制、整合销售金融家具产品,为全国各大金融机构提供办公环境整体解决方案。

                深耕近30年、产品技术扎实沉淀,九游会集团app已成为金融家具标杆企业,引领行业发展。公司拥有专业的管理和设计团队,配套高效的管理体系和设计软件,经过持续的研发创新,九游会集团app成功开发了一系列具自有知识产权的自主品牌产品,成功为国内各大金融机构提供了营业与办公环境整体解决方案。

                九游会集团app产品和服务得到全国各家金融机构客户的信赖。九游会集团app通过ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO28001、十环、AAA级中小企业资信证书、CQC等体系认证,在河南、河北等区域设立分支机构,2016年引进全球顶级办公家具品牌Herman Miller进行合作。

                在发展同时,公司积极履行社会责任,尤其是在创造就业、支持内部创业、慈善公益、绿色环保、关爱员工方面。

                九游会集团app人将与时俱进、持之以恒地努力,始终秉承“诚信、创新、绿色、共赢”的理念,为客户提供优质的服务!为社会和员工创造价值。

                高效

                Efficient

                便捷快速、流线通畅

                健康

                Health

                绿色环保、人体工学

                品质

                Quality

                工艺精良、美观耐用

                创新

                Innovation

                互联网+、智能制造

                Our Honor

                资质荣誉

                Responsibility

                社会责任

                在全民关注健康的时代,九游会集团app人将与时俱进、持之以恒地努力,以时代需求为己任,不断提升团队素质、充分理解客户需求、精益求精持续创新,始终秉承“诚信、创新、绿色、共赢”的理念,为每一位客户提供优质的服务。

                在企业管理、团队建设和人才培养中,九游会集团app家具始终坚持以感恩、合作、发展、共赢携手每一位伙伴,同心聚力,逐梦远航,九游会集团app人的未来会更加美好!

                九游会集团app家具一直将企业的社会责任放在极其重要的位置,积极参与社会的各种扶贫帮困活动、突发灾难的捐赠,参与各种慈善组织的募捐活动。在2020年新冠疫情来势汹汹之际为社会捐赠了防疫物资及防疫资金,为宁波市的抗疫工作尽了一份绵薄之力。


                about-responsibility-img.png